REVIEWS

EXCELLENT
81 reviews on
Kelli Jensen Savage
Kelli Jensen Savage
2021-03-25
I was very pleased. I waited and they finished the job in an hour. Goodies on counter taboot. Very kind receptionist. Windshield looks great. Thank you!
Read more
brandn moore
brandn moore
2021-03-19
Diana Solomone
Diana Solomone
2021-03-08
The ladies at the front desk were very professional and helpful. GREAT GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. The guys at the shop were very good and fast. I had my appointment for an hour and they finish on time. Thank you for the great service. We will refer you more businesses!
Read more
Mat Mobley
Mat Mobley
2021-03-02
Went to get a rock chip repair done and they were great. Excellent customer service from the second I walked in the door to the technician that did the repair..
Read more
Deanna Simmons
Deanna Simmons
2021-02-25
Katelyn Collier
Katelyn Collier
2021-02-01
I was driving to work and the car in front of me kicked up a rock which caused a chip in my windshield. It was a pretty rotten way to start a Monday morning. Well, I walked into Robinson Auto Glass and they fixed my windshield right then! The only waiting I did was about 10 minutes while they were actually fixing the chip. They're fast, friendly and reasonably priced!
Read more
David
David
2021-01-31
They did a great new window install; very well sealed, but getting checked in was time consuming with all the insurance stuff. I had to make all the phone calls to my insurance company, which seemed od, compared to other auto service companies. Outside of that, their work is topnotch and they have a friendly staff.
Read more
Niketa Jamison
Niketa Jamison
2020-10-28
Dflipz7
Dflipz7
2020-10-06

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Robinson Auto Glass Experts
Average rating:  
 35 reviews
by Michelle G. on Robinson Auto Glass Experts

Friendly and helpful staff

by Kerry W. on Robinson Auto Glass Experts

I had my broken windshield replaced by Robinson's.
Not only did they do an incredible job with my car but they went the extra mile and cleaned my dash and vacuumed out my car!
My dash is still shiney!!!

Thank you Robinson's!!

by Terrie C. on Robinson Auto Glass Experts

This was the friendliest, fastest service I have received in a long time thank you!

by Echo Delta on Robinson Auto Glass Experts

These people are amazing, they got my windshield installed so quick, thank you so much everyone.

by Christine G. on Robinson Auto Glass Experts

I love this business! They are friendly, helpful and experts at what they do. We have had multiple windshield replacements over the last several years and they do such a great job in a very timely manner.

The owners are hands on and ensure each of their clients are treated in a way that they want to come back again and again. Thank you John & Karalee for running such an outstanding business and being a great example of entrepreneurship! You guys rock!

by David C. on Robinson Auto Glass Experts

I have used Robinson on several occasions. They are fast, and careful in their installation of full windshields.
If you get a chip...don't wait. Let them repair it quickly, before it gets out of hand.

by Steve B. on Robinson Auto Glass Experts

They had what I needed and got me in for the repair very fast.

by Joan Z. on Robinson Auto Glass Experts

Wow great service! We are traveling through Idaho Falls and had a chip in our windshield. They got us in right away! Turns out it had been repaired before and we didn't need anything but the owner was fantastic! Highly recommended!

by Bruce W. on Robinson Auto Glass Experts

They did excellent work.Had my windshield replaced. Easy to work with. Contacted insurance co. for me. Fast service. I will go there again if I need glass work in the future.

by Tony Mikkelsen on Robinson Auto Glass Experts

Called ahead for a repair on my semi's windshield. They were ready for me and 15 minutes later I was fixed and back on the road.

Page 1 of 4:
«
 
 
1
2
3
4
 
»
 

$29.95
CASH CHIP REPAIR
(In Shop Only)

Printed from website. Some restrictions may apply.

FREE
CHIP REPAIR
With Your Comprehensive Insurance

Printed from website. Some restrictions may apply.

YOU COULD RECEIVE 
$25 or $50
CASH BACK ON YOUR QUALIFIED WINDSHIELD REPLACEMENT
Call Today for Details

Cash Back pricing is determined on customer insurance deductibles, insurance pricing and windshield NAGS pricing.

Robinson Auto Glass Experts also specializes in the replacement of Door Glass, Back Glass and Quarter Glass on your vehicle--all makes and models!

Business Hours:
Mon – Fri: 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Sat: CLOSED-by appt. only

Payment Options:
Cash * Credit Card * Debit Card
Insurance Claims

Idaho Falls Rock Chip Repair